Course BCS Agile Foundation Certificate
  • Book Now
  • Request a Quote
  • Public Scheduled Price£1095 +VAT
  • Course Options
    Private
    Private
    Flexible content, flexible date, flexible location, variable length, private to your organisation - Courses can be held at one of our training venues or at another location convenient to you. Training can be set over a number of days or weeks to allow for practice time between training sessions.
    Public Scheduled
    Public Scheduled
    Fixed content, fixed date, fixed location, fixed length, multiple organisations - All you need to do is choose which course you would like to attend and contact us to book!

Course Dates
  • Mon 09 March - Tue 10 March in Manchester More Info Day 1: Mon 09 March in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 10 March in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Thu 12 March - Fri 13 March in London More Info Day 1: Thu 12 March in London, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Fri 13 March in London, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 06 April - Tue 07 April in London More Info Day 1: Mon 06 April in London, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 07 April in London, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Wed 08 April - Thu 09 April in Leeds More Info Day 1: Wed 08 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Thu 09 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 04 May - Tue 05 May in London More Info Day 1: Mon 04 May in London, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 05 May in London, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Thu 28 May - Fri 29 May in Manchester More Info Day 1: Thu 28 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Fri 29 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Wed 03 June - Thu 04 June in London More Info Day 1: Wed 03 June in London, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Thu 04 June in London, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Wed 01 July - Thu 02 July in London More Info Day 1: Wed 01 July in London, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Thu 02 July in London, 9:30 - 16:30 Book

IT Training Solutions Ltd
Oakville, 14 Durham Road West, Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5AU
0191 377 8377
ittrainingsolutions.co.uk

Printed:18/02/2020 11:17:51