Course Access Advanced Database Design
  • Attend Online Book Now
  • Request a Quote
  • Public Scheduled Price£445 +VAT
  • Course Options
    Public Scheduled
    Public Scheduled
    Fixed content, fixed date, fixed location, fixed length, multiple organisations - All you need to do is choose which course you would like to attend and contact us to book!
    Private
    Private
    Flexible content, flexible date, flexible location, variable length, private to your organisation - Courses can be held at one of our training venues or at another location convenient to you. Training can be set over a number of days or weeks to allow for practice time between training sessions.
    Bespoke
    Bespoke
    Bespoke private training can be based on an existing course or a number of lessons taken from several courses, we can also write bespoke courses for you based on your in-house systems or development program.
    Virtual
    Virtual
    These courses can be attended from anywhere.

Course Dates
  • Tue 29 September - Wed 30 September More Info Day 1: Tue 29 September, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 30 September, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Tue 17 November - Wed 18 November in Leeds More Info Day 1: Tue 17 November in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 18 November in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Wed 09 December - Thu 10 December in Durham More Info Day 1: Wed 09 December in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Thu 10 December in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Tue 02 February 21 - Wed 03 February 21 in Durham More Info Day 1: Tue 02 February 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 03 February 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Mon 19 April 21 - Tue 20 April 21 in Durham More Info Day 1: Mon 19 April 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 20 April 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Tue 08 June 21 - Wed 09 June 21 in Leeds More Info Day 1: Tue 08 June 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 09 June 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Thu 15 July 21 - Fri 16 July 21 in Durham More Info Day 1: Thu 15 July 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Fri 16 July 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Thu 09 September 21 - Fri 10 September 21 in Leeds More Info Day 1: Thu 09 September 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Fri 10 September 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Tue 28 September 21 - Wed 29 September 21 in Newcastle More Info Day 1: Tue 28 September 21 in Newcastle, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 29 September 21 in Newcastle, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Tue 16 November 21 - Wed 17 November 21 in Leeds More Info Day 1: Tue 16 November 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Wed 17 November 21 in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Wed 08 December 21 - Thu 09 December 21 in Durham More Info Day 1: Wed 08 December 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Thu 09 December 21 in Durham, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online

Latest Course Reviews
Any other comments or recommendations? "great use of workshop function rather than a 'talked at session' and good use of relating to own data"

J.C. , Access Advanced Database Design

"This course ran through plenty of examples and my questions were answered to help my understanding"

J.C. William Smith Group, Access Advanced Database Design

"Thoroughly enjoyed it! Clear and concise. Right up my street, can't wait to go away and practice. Once again, thank you for an enjoyable learning experience."

P.A. Nissan, Access Advanced Database Design

 

IT Training Solutions Ltd
Oakville, 14 Durham Road West, Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5AU
0191 377 8377
ittrainingsolutions.co.uk

Printed:03/07/2020 22:02:32