Course Windows Server 2016 Identity with Windows Server 2016 (M20742)
  • Attend Online Book Now
  • Request a Quote
  • Public Scheduled Price£1995 +VAT
  • Course Options
    Public Scheduled
    Public Scheduled
    Fixed content, fixed date, fixed location, fixed length, multiple organisations - All you need to do is choose which course you would like to attend and contact us to book!
    Private
    Private
    Flexible content, flexible date, flexible location, variable length, private to your organisation - Courses can be held at one of our training venues or at another location convenient to you. Training can be set over a number of days or weeks to allow for practice time between training sessions.
    Virtual
    Virtual
    These courses can be attended from anywhere.

Course Dates
  • Mon 20 July - Fri 24 July in Manchester More Info Day 1: Mon 20 July in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 21 July in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 22 July in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 23 July in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 24 July in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Mon 07 September - Fri 11 September in Leeds More Info Day 1: Mon 07 September in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 08 September in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 09 September in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 10 September in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 11 September in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Mon 21 September - Fri 25 September in Manchester More Info Day 1: Mon 21 September in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 22 September in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 23 September in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 24 September in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 25 September in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online
  • Mon 23 November - Fri 27 November in Manchester More Info Day 1: Mon 23 November in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 24 November in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 25 November in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 26 November in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 27 November in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30
    Book
    Attend Online

IT Training Solutions Ltd
Oakville, 14 Durham Road West, Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5AU
0191 377 8377
ittrainingsolutions.co.uk

Printed:03/07/2020 19:54:52