Course Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Practitioner
  • Book Now
  • Request a Quote
  • Public Scheduled Price£2650 +VAT
  • Course Options
    Public Scheduled
    Public Scheduled
    Fixed content, fixed date, fixed location, fixed length, multiple organisations - All you need to do is choose which course you would like to attend and contact us to book!

Course Dates
  • Mon 27 April - Fri 01 May in Leeds More Info Day 1: Mon 27 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 28 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 29 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 30 April in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 01 May in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 18 May - Fri 22 May in Manchester More Info Day 1: Mon 18 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 19 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 20 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 21 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 22 May in Manchester, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 08 June - Fri 12 June in Leeds More Info Day 1: Mon 08 June in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 09 June in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 10 June in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 11 June in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 12 June in Leeds, 9:30 - 16:30 Book

IT Training Solutions Ltd
Oakville, 14 Durham Road West, Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5AU
0191 377 8377
ittrainingsolutions.co.uk

Printed:31/03/2020 08:10:35