Course ISO 9001 2015 Lead Auditor
  • Book Now
  • Request a Quote
  • Public Scheduled Price£1395 +VAT
  • Course Options
    Public Scheduled
    Public Scheduled
    Fixed content, fixed date, fixed location, fixed length, multiple organisations - All you need to do is choose which course you would like to attend and contact us to book!
    Private
    Private
    Flexible content, flexible date, flexible location, variable length, private to your organisation - Courses can be held at one of our training venues or at another location convenient to you. Training can be set over a number of days or weeks to allow for practice time between training sessions.

Course Dates
  • Mon 20 January - Fri 24 January More Info Day 1: Mon 20 January, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 21 January, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 22 January, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 23 January, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 24 January, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 03 February - Fri 07 February in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 03 February in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 04 February in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 05 February in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 06 February in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 07 February in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 09 March - Fri 13 March More Info Day 1: Mon 09 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 10 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 11 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 12 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 13 March, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 23 March - Fri 27 March More Info Day 1: Mon 23 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 24 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 25 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 26 March, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 27 March, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 20 April - Fri 24 April in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 20 April in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 21 April in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 22 April in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 23 April in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 24 April in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 22 June - Fri 26 June in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 22 June in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 23 June in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 24 June in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 25 June in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 26 June in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 03 August - Fri 07 August in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 03 August in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 04 August in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 05 August in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 06 August in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 07 August in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 19 October - Fri 23 October in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 19 October in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 20 October in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 21 October in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 22 October in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 23 October in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book
  • Mon 07 December - Fri 11 December in Sunderland More Info Day 1: Mon 07 December in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 2: Tue 08 December in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 3: Wed 09 December in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 4: Thu 10 December in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30Day 5: Fri 11 December in Sunderland, 9:30 - 16:30 Book

IT Training Solutions Ltd
Oakville, 14 Durham Road West, Bowburn, Durham, DH6 5AU
0191 377 8377
ittrainingsolutions.co.uk

Printed:21/01/2020 09:36:28